OUR SERVICES

Electrical Inspection & Metering Contractors for Central Otago and Beyond

OUR WORK, YOUR SAFETY

Neutral Inspection Services Ltd is located in Central Otago. We service the greater Central Otago region, Queenstown Lakes and Haast. Neutral Inspection Services Ltd is an approved agent on the Aurora, Powernet, Otagonet, NZ Energy Electricity Networks.

Steve Pay / The Boss

Electrical Inspector

steven@nisl.co.nz

Alison Silcock

Office Manager

alison@nisl.co.nz

Michelle Scott

Aurora Connections Coordinator

michelle@nisl.co.nz

Rob Silcock

Electrical Inspector

rob@nisl.co.nz

Martin Hale

Electrical Inspector

martin@nisl.co.nz

Tim Zimmerman

Electrical Inspector

tim@nisl.co.nz

Grant Bewley

Electrical Inspector

grant@nisl.co.nz